Key Contacts


Senior Tutor:
Mr Martin Miles
mjm@kings-school.co.uk

Assistant Director of Studies (Timetable & Curriculum) & Head of Oxbridge: Dr Richard Johnson
rabj@kings-school.co.uk

Head of Lower School (Shells): Mr Robert Harrison
rtmh@kings-school.co.uk 

Head of Middle School (Removes): Dr Stewart Hayes
sth@kings-school.co.uk

Head of Middle School (Fifths): Mr Matt Browning
mwb@kings-school.co.uk

Head of Sixth Form: Mr Al Holland
ajh@kings-school.co.uk

Deputy Head of Sixth Form & i/c US University Admissions: Mr Charlie Chester
snc@kings-school.co.uk

Head of Extended Projects & Critical Thinking:  Miss Alanna Fraser
akf@kings-school.co.uk 

Head of Learning Enhancement: Mrs Pam Brown
edsupport@kings-school.co.uk 

University & Careers Advisor: Ms Paula Williams
01227 595550
pw@kings-school.co.uk

Examinations Officer: Mrs Linda Renault
01227 595615
lar@kings-school.co.uk

School Librarian: Miss Philippa Rose
01227 595608
library@kings-school.co.uk

Archivist and Walpole Librarian: Mr Peter Henderson
01227 595645
archivist@kings-school.co.uk 

 


Head of Partnerships:
Miss Christina Astin
01227 595777
cma@kings-school.co.uk

Head of IT Services: Mr Robin Falcon
01227 595699  
rf2@kings-school.co.uk 

Deputy Development Manager: Mrs Susan Tingle
01227 595567
s.tingle@kings-bursary.co.uk 

King’s Society Manager: Mrs Ali Huntrods
01227 595774
ah@kings-school.co.uk 

Business Director & i/c Lettings: Mrs Nina Hunt
01227 287234
n.hunt@kings-bursary.co.uk

School Shop: Mrs Maria French
01227 595551
Shop1@kings-school.co.uk

Recreation Centre Manager: Mrs Clare Reed
01227 595616
c.reed@kingsrecreation.co.uk

Health Centre: Sister Debra Laughland
01227 595574
health@kings-school.co.uk

Head of Marketing: Mr Kieran Orwin
01227 595799
klo@kings-school.co.uk