Our Lent Term Open Days will now be delivered as online live events. Register here –  Open Mornings

Our Admissions Office is open for enquiries. Please contact admissions@kings-school.co.uk

  

Canterbury Festival

The School is once again a sponsor of the Canterbury Festival.

Events in the Shirley Hall include The Gastronaut’s Edible Bug Show (Sunday 19 October), Richard Wiseman (Wednesday 22 October), David Starkey on Music and Monarchy (Friday 24 October), Voces8 Workshop (Saturday 25 October), Simon Evans (Saturday 25 October), Freddy Kempf (Wednesday 29 October) and String Fever (Friday 31 October)

St Mary’s Hall is host to The Strange Case of Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde (Saturday 18 October), The Pyramids of Margate (Monday 20 October), The Unremarkable Death of Marilyn Monroe (Wednesday 22 October), Inside (Thursday 23 October), Dylan Thomas: Return Journey (Friday 24 October) and A November Day (Saturday 25 October).

St Alphege’s has the Canterbury Society of Art Autumn Exhibition, Mary Berg leads a tour of the School, and Words and Paintings by Henry Cockburn is in the Old Synagogue on Thursday 30 October.