Our Lent Term Open Days will now be delivered as online live events. Register here –  Open Mornings

Our Admissions Office is open for enquiries. Please contact admissions@kings-school.co.uk

  

Future Term Dates

Academic Year 2021/22 (Provisional)


Autumn 2021 – Tues 7th September – Fri 17th December
(Half term Sat 23rd October – Sun 7th November)

 

Lent 2022 – Mon 10th January – Sat 26th March
(Half term Sat 12th February – Sun 20th February)

 

Summer 2022 – Wed 20th April – Thur 7th July
(Half term Sat 28th May – Sun 5th June)